B&C Monaco Properties REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS MONACO

Featured Properties

Agency's Philosophy

B&C Properties, a Monegasque estate agency, is an expert in luxury real estate, specialized in the sale, purchase, rental and management of the most exclusive properties in the Principality and the French Riviera.

B&C Properties intends to support its clients on all their real estate projects. While ensuring that a spirit of trust is preserved, the main objective is meeting the uniquely individual needs of each client.

B&C Properties offers high quality services as well as global visibility through an agency synonymous of excellence, trust and discretion. Indeed, the brand offers its clients an intimate and discreet service while handling a diverse portfolio of luxury properties with the upmost confidentiality.

The team will not only aim to find the ideal property for their clients, but they will also provide support throughout the entire move-in process, ensuring a smooth relocation into the Principality of Monaco.

Your trusted agency within the most exclusive market in the world.

Personalized Research

B&C Monaco Properties is an expert in both sale and rental real estate market.

Whether you are looking for a family apartment, a small pied-a-terre, a Monaco Villa or you want to make a rental investment we have all the keys to help you find the property you are looking for. 

Work with us

Our agents will listen to your needs, offer expert advice, and present you with a wide selection of Monaco real estate.

Our goal is to deliver reasonable prices and the best selection possible. If you are seeking to sell your property, we focus on providing real estate solutions to market your property. 

WhatsApp +33 6 10 12 40 74

B&C Monaco Properties REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS MONACO

Propriétés récentes

Notre philosophie

Experte en immobilier haut de gamme, B&C Properties est une agence Monégasque spécialisée dans la vente, l’achat, la location et la gestion de biens prestigieux sur la Principauté et la Côte d’Azur.

B&C Properties a pour intention d’accompagner ses clients sur l’ensemble de leurs projets immobiliers, tout en veillant à préserver un esprit de confiance. L’objectif principal est de répondre de façon personnalisée à chaque demande.

B&C Properties offre des prestations de qualité ainsi qu’une visibilité mondiale au travers d’une agence synonyme d’excellence et de discrétion. En effet, l’enseigne propose à sa clientèle un accueil intimiste tout en gérant son portefeuille de biens d’exception avec une grande confidentialité.

Non seulement l’équipe recherche la propriété idéale pour ses clients mais elle leur fournira également un soutien tout au long du processus d‘emménagement, assurant ainsi une installation harmonieuse au sein de la Principauté de Monaco.

Votre agence de confiance sur le marché immobilier le plus exclusif au monde.

Recherche personnalisée

B&C Monaco Properties est un expert dans le marché de l'immobilier de vente et de location

Que vous recherchiez un appartement familial, un petit pied-à-terre, une Villa à Monaco ou que vous souhaitiez réaliser un investissement locatif, nous avons toutes les clés pour vous aider à trouver le bien que vous recherchez.

Travaillez avec nous

Nos agents seront à l'écoute de vos besoins, vous offriront des conseils d'experts, et vous présenteront une large sélection de biens immobiliers à Monaco.

Notre objectif est de vous proposer des prix raisonnables et la meilleure sélection possible. Si vous cherchez à vendre votre propriété, nous nous concentrons sur la fourniture de solutions immobilières pour commercialiser votre propriété. 

WhatsApp +33 6 10 12 40 74